McInnes Group, Links

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

PHONE: (913) 831-0999

Abbey Ness

1255

Account Manager

abbey@mcinnesgroup.com

Brad Ferrie

1248

Benefits Advisor

Bferrie@mcinnesgroup.com

Daniel Place

1222

Benefits Advisor

dplace@mcinnesgroup.com

David Isaacson

1230

Executive Benefits Consultant

disaacson@mcinnesgroup.com

David Woodring

1243

Benefits Advisor

david@mcinnesgroup.com

Deanna McCabe

1250

Senior Benefits Consultant

dmccabe@mcinnesgroup.com

Dennis Maggart

1232

Vice President

dennis@mcinnesgroup.com

Donna Seuferling

1224

Account Manager

donna@mcinnesgroup.com

Duncan McInnes

1220

President

jdm4@mcinnesgroup.com

Gini Cukar

1253

Account Manager

gini@mcinnesgroup.com

Jane Limbach

1231

Account Manager

jane@mcinnesgroup.com

Jarrod Cochran

1254

Executive Sales Consultant

jcochran@mcinnesgroup.com

John Pence

1238

Executive Sales Consultant

jpence@mcinnesgroup.com

Jon Roberts

1221

Executive Sales Consultant

jon@mcinnesgroup.com

Kathy Roberts

1226

Account Manager

Kathy@mcinnesgroup.com

Kevin Handlan

1235

Executive Sales Consultant

kevin@mcinnesgroup.com

Lara Caruso

1223

Controller

lara@micnnesgroup.com

Matt McInnes

1227

President & CEO

matt@mcinnesgroup.com

Nicki Hoyer

1245 or 0

Receptionist

nicki@mcinnesgroup.com

Pat Roush

1241

Director of Small Group Sales

pat@mcinnesgroup.com

Scott Sachse

1236

Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Benefits Consultant

scott@mcinnesgroup.com

Steve Brimacombe

1234

Senior Benefits Consultant

stephen.brimacombe@lpl.com

Tricia Elder

1247

Director of Financial Services

tricia@mcinnesgroup.com

Tyler Shelton

1239

Executive Sales Consultant

tyler@mcinnesgroup.com



McInnes Group, Inc.
Healthcare & Benefit Solutions
McInnes Group, LLC Financial Services
McInnes Maggart Consulting Group, LLC
4300 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Suite 100
Fairway, KS 66205
PHONE: (913) 831-0999
FAX: (913) 831-2333

E-mail us: benefitsinfo@mcinnesgroup.com



At Your Service